Ron Jenkins Memorial Trophy

Ron Jenkins Memorial Trophy Introduced in 2014/15 as a memorial to Ron Jenkins this trophy is awarded to the player who accumulates the highest aggregate score in a season.
Win presenting Tony with the Ron Jenkins Memorial Trophy


The contest was closely fought and Tony was the first winner seen here being presented with the trophy by Win Jenkins.

Tony 609
John J 607
Jeff P 577
Gordon 549


Tony romped away this season while Stan featured in the top three due to his large number of games played offset by mediocre scores!

Tony 650
Jeff P 615
Stan 593
Mike 576