2015/16

The Geordies

TDSL Division 5

Thornbury Rugby Club

w: thegeordies.org.uk

e: geordies



©2013 9pinZ™

DATE OPPONENTS VENUE US THEM POINTS
Mon, 17 Aug 15SaintsThornbury Rugby Club169201 AiC
Mon, 7 Sep 15NovasBlack Horse187182 2
Mon, 14 Sep 15Sheaf HeartsThornbury Rugby Club191175 4
Mon, 28 Sep 15WidgeemakersThornbury Rugby Club179159 6
Mon, 5 Oct 15Heads and TailsAlmondsbury Social137141 6
Mon, 19 Oct 15Dots LotThornbury Rugby Club172161 8
Mon, 2 Nov 15Busty BombersThornbury Rugby Club167174 8
Mon, 16 Nov 15Tytherington BLSwan, Tytherington165202 8
Mon, 30 Nov 15FriendsThornbury Rugby Club181173 10
Wed, 9 Dec 15ButhayThe Buthay, Wickwar205230 10
Mon, 14 Dec 15CountrymenThornbury Rugby Club164181 10
Wed, 23 Dec 15Odds & SodsSalutation, Ham79138 FFC
Mon, 11 Jan 16SunseekersThornbury Rugby Club186191 10
Mon, 18 Jan 16NovasThornbury Rugby Club154204 10
Thu, 28 Jan 16Sheaf HeartsWheatsheaf, Thornbury166191 10
Tue, 9 Feb 16WidgeemakersThornbury Rugby Club163164 10
Mon, 15 Feb 16Heads and TailsThornbury Rugby Club182165 12
Thu, 25 Feb 16Dots LotAlmondsbury Social123139 12
Mon, 29 Feb 16BritanniaThornbury Rugby Club174172 14
Wed, 9 Mar 16Busty BombersSwan, Tytherington144146 14
Thu, 17 Mar 16BritanniaSwan, Thornbury155173 14
Mon, 21 Mar 16Tytherington BLThornbury Rugby Club178146 16
Wed, 30 Mar 16FriendsSwan, Thornbury159189 16
Thu, 31 Mar 16RangersCatholic Club, Thornbury182211 16
Mon, 4 Apr 16ButhayThornbury Rugby Club172180 16
Wed, 13 Apr 16CountrymenWinterbourne Community187181 18
Mon, 18 Apr 16RangersThornbury Rugby Club181173 20
Tue, 26 Apr 16SunseekersSwan, Tytherington169178 20
League home:
NAME GAMES MEAN MAX. MIN. S.D.
Gordon 635.03932 2.3
John J 635.03833 1.6
Lyn 831.33528 2.0
Tony 1130.63723 4.8
Jeff P 930.63624 4.0
Mike 1129.33723 3.9
Stan 1027.93817 5.6
Jeff H 924.83116 5.5
John H 2242424 0
Ken 621.22515 3.4
Rosie 0--- -
Matt 0--- -
League away:
NAME GAMES MEAN MAX. MIN. S.D.
John J 830.33823 4.9
Jeff P 1030.23623 4.3
Lyn 730.03522 4.3
Tony 929.73820 6.5
Gordon 829.43821 5.5
Mike 828.44622 8.2
John H 525.03022 2.8
Stan 1124.73913 7.6
Ken 623.72917 4.1
Jeff H 418.02411 4.7
Matt 1-38- -
Rosie 1-10- -