Home Fixtures/results Stats News Social Trophies Science Archive Alleys Links
Fixtures & results Stats News Social Trophies Science Archives Alleys Links


Mon, 6 Sep 21
League match v S.O.G.s
at home at Thornbury Rugby Club.
Gordon30
Jeff P27
John J23
Mike34
Stan30
Lyn28
Geordies:172
S.O.G.s:182
Geordies well beaten by 10 pins

Fixtures & results: 2021/22

Home matches highlighted.
Click Geordies team total to see individual scores.
Date Opponents Alley Us Opp Pts
Mon, 6 Sep 21S.O.G.sThornbury Rugby Club172182 0
Mon, 20 Sep 21IbstockThornbury Rugby Club191214 0
Fri, 24 Sep 21BlackaddersThe Wheatsheaf189185 AiC
Mon, 4 Oct 21The WarriorsThornbury Rugby Club185192 0
Fri, 22 Oct 21OldberriesThe Wheatsheaf183158 2
Mon, 25 Oct 21RaftersThornbury Rugby Club192169 4
Thu, 28 Oct 21Alley Cat StraysThornbury Rugby Club180194 AiC
Wed, 3 Nov 21La Me DosBlack Horse115124 FFC
Mon, 8 Nov 21AlmondsThornbury Rugby Club179178 6
Fri, 19 Nov 21GeneratorsAlmondsbury Social Club140147 6
Mon, 29 Nov 21A MenThornbury Rugby Club169181 6
Thu, 9 Dec 21Busty BombersBlack Horse -
Tue, 14 Dec 21PhoenixThornbury Rugby Club -
Mon, 20 Dec 21EastlandersThornbury Rugby Club -
Thu, 20 Jan 22S.O.G.sThe Wheatsheaf -
Mon, 24 Jan 22VACANCYThornbury Rugby Club -
Fri, 4 Feb 22IbstockAlmondsbury Social Club -
Mon, 7 Feb 22OldberriesThornbury Rugby Club -
Fri, 18 Feb 22The WarriorsWhite Hart, Olveston -
Fri, 4 Mar 22RaftersJackson Social Club -
Mon, 7 Mar 22VACANCYThornbury Rugby Club -
Tue, 15 Mar 22AlmondsAlmondsbury Social Club -
Mon, 21 Mar 22GeneratorsThornbury Rugby Club -
Mon, 28 Mar 22A MenAlmondsbury Social Club -
Mon, 4 Apr 22Busty BombersThornbury Rugby Club -
Mon, 11 Apr 22PhoenixThornbury Rugby Club -
Wed, 20 Apr 22EastlandersSwan, Thornbury -
Mon, 25 Apr 22VACANCYThornbury Rugby Club -